Hip Hop Daily news- RAPINDUSTRY.COM

Lost Jewelz® Home


"Lost Jewelz ®," in no way supports illegal music downloading. All the content provided on this site is for promotional, and historical purposes only. If you like what you hear, please support the respecting artist(s). "Lost Jewelz ®," may contain links to or from websites maintained by third parties. The linked sites are not under the control of, "Lost Jewelz ®," or www.blogger.com and therefore are not responsible for content of any linked sites or any links contained within these site(s). "Donations," do NOT constitute as the sale or profit of anything contained within any of the afore mentioned sites. As always, thanks for the luv & support #REALHipHop.

Enter Lost Jewelz ®

Label MC - Just a Reminder [Promo] (2016)

1. Always Be This Way
2. Apostrophe 13
3. Fadin' Away
4. Freeway
5. Got Luv For Ya
6. Heard It All Before
7. Purple
8. Real 'Round Here (Final Mix)
9. So Much Pain (Mixtape Vers.)
10. Understandably
11. Watch Who You Ridin' Wit
12. Whda Ya Say Ft. Blaze (Final Mix)

Real Time Web Analytics